One Step Closer

image

I have submitted my application. For those who helped me during the process, thank you. Alhamdulillah for everything.

Now I am looking forward to the result. Accepted or not, it depends on Allah’s decision. I’ve done the very best I can. All I can do until the end of March is praying. Whatever the result is, I believe it’s the best for me. Allah knows better than I could think of.

“Allahumma laa sahlaa illaa maa ja’altahu sahlaa wa anta taj’alul hazna idza syi’ta sahlaa.”

One thought on “One Step Closer

  1. Dear Mba Dini,

    Saya mau tanya lebih lengkap mengenai pengiriman toefl yang berbentuk hardcopy, apakah itu sertifikat asli atau yang copy saja, dan apa saja yang saya harus sertakan beserta toefl saya? Dan dimanakah saya harus meletakan institution code sweden 3477

    Terima kasih

    Watm regards,

    Laila

Leave a Reply

